Search Close

Your Bag

You have no items in your order.
Start shopping!

 

Free UK Delivery & Luxury Gift Box

Reviews

Read what some of our customers have said about A Touch of Silver and feel free to leave us a review!

Leave us a review.

Reviews

  • Louise 7 months ago

    Delighted with my purchase, which arrived promptly on the recipient's birthday and was very well received. Excellent service, thank you.

  • Gemma 11 months ago

    Excellent customer service from start to finish and super speedy delivery. Necklaces are good quality and unusual designs, I'm really happy with my first purchase and will definitely be ordering again in the future.

  • Penny Weeks 12 months ago

    Just absolutely thrilled with the snaffle ring bought as a gift, it’s superb thank you

  • Jane Spy 1 year ago

    Bought my Cocker Spaniel necklace at Crufts for an early birthday present. Very helpful in finding the correct length chain. Great detail, great value and very pleased.

  • Sharon Ealden 1 year ago

    Received very quickly. Really happy with the necklace, good quality. Can’t wait to see my daughters face on her 18th birthday.

  • Melinda Simmonds 1 year ago

    I first bought your lovely silver jewellery at HOYS this year for one of my grand-daughters and for Christmas I have bought some more items for my other grand-daughter. The jewellery is very well crafted and looks beautiful. I did pay for special delivery due to the postal strike but the items were obviously dispatched from you very quickly. Altogether a pleasing shopping experience whether in person or online.

  • Cathryn 1 year ago

    Really beautiful earrings, beautifully packaged - and arrived in good time for Christmas - despite postal delays. Thank you.

  • Emma Hore 1 year ago

    Beautiful, good quality earrings and service was amazing. Ordered at 2pm, paying the extra for Special Delivery and they arrived by 11am next morning, even with the postal strikes. Well done I will be a returning customer

  • Louise Barnard 2 years ago

    So delighted the little Shetland is the image of mine, beautifully packed, will definitely be using you again ❤️

  • Louise Barnard 2 years ago

    So delighted the little Shetland is the image of mine, beautifully packed, will definitely be using you again ❤️

  • Lisa Emmerson 2 years ago

    Such a fabulous company not only do they make beautiful pieces but there customer service goes above and beyond to help. I recently spoke to Mark at Touch if Silver and he sorted things out for me straight away and I’m so pleased with my earrings and will certainly be back for more pieces

  • Gill 2 years ago

    Delighted with silver horse necklace which is for my granddaughter’s 18th birthday.
    Thank you for the quick delivery.

  • Pam 2 years ago

    Thank you for the beautiful silver greyhound necklace that arrived yesterday. It is the perfect size and very good quality. I am also very impressed by how quickly it came after ordering. I will definitely recommend your company.

  • Jane 2 years ago

    Thank you for the speedy delivery of the beautiful bee necklace. It is for my granddaughter’s sixteenth birthday and I’m sure she will be delighted. I loved the “ bee- lieve
    In yourself “ sticker. Very nice touch.

  • Lynne 2 years ago

    Good service I made a error on my address and they put it right for me , arrived quickly happy with my bee pendent my sister will love it ( birthday gift )

  • Faye 2 years ago

    Wonderful service and timely delivery. The high quality and style of this product was just what I was looking for, I love these earrings! Thank you!

  • Faye 2 years ago

    Wonderful service and timely delivery. The high quality and style of the product was just what I was looking for, I love these earrings! Thank you!

  • Sue 2 years ago

    I bought the sterling silver and cubic zirconia dove necklace for my goddaughter's confirmation. It's perfect

  • Sue 2 years ago

    I ordered the sterling silver and cubic zirconia dove necklace for my god daughters confirmation. It's perfect.

  • Hannah 2 years ago

    Very impressed with the quality of my horseshoe necklace & earrings set, and how quickly this was delivered - I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day!

  • Elizabeth Basquill 2 years ago

    I just left you a review, but my daughter says I only gave 3 stars - why? She knows I am pleased with the purchase. I intended to give 5 stars, but as a partially sighted person, it may have gone wrong! Please be assured you give a 5 star service!

  • Elizabeth Basquill 2 years ago

    Bought guinea pig necklace for my grand-daughter and it arrived this morning. I was surprised at the quality - better than expected for the price. Service was excellent. No delivery charge and what is good to know - this is a UK company. Thank you.

  • Lisa Fogarty 2 years ago

    Got my stirrup jewellery here in Australia. I love it and it's great quality and love the combination of gold and rose gold. Thanks guys, I will have a look on your website for a possible 2nd purchase. Cheers, lisa

  • Lisa Charles 2 years ago

    Beautiful products and really helpful friendly service ,I will be sure to use them again and would highly recommend them to any one looking for some lovely jewellery from a reliable source

  • Ann Boswell 2 years ago

    I was delighted with my purchase of the little silver & Amber bee necklace, well made & so pretty, I will buy another shortly for my sister. Thank you

  • Byron Harris-Jones 2 years ago

    Order arrived very swiftly and looks even better in person than it did in the images. Came with a little bag to present it nicely as a gift to my mother, very pleased. High quality product, I could not recommend them more.

  • Anne-Marie Coates 2 years ago

    I bought a Sterling Silver and Cubic Zirconia Necklace Received before the expected date. Really pretty and well made. Was packed well in a lovely gift box. Very pleased will be looking for other items now for gifts.

  • Maria Smith 3 years ago

    Beautiful flamingo pendant arrived on time. Fantastic service and even more stunning than the picture.

  • Gwen Chambers 3 years ago

    I first saw a touch of silver at Herts County show,I didn’t buy anything but I could see how lovely their jewellery was at such great prices. I’ve just received 2 pairs of earrings and they are lovely and were so nicely packaged. I will definitely be buying more items for myself and gifts for Family/Friends. Highly recommend this family run business

  • Lesley 3 years ago

    Beautiful bee earrings, silver and Amber, just perfect. Brilliant service. These were a gift for someone leaving on the Monday but I left it very late to order them - just a couple of days before, over a weekend. I told the seller it would be great if I could get them in time, and they did it! Arrived today, intact and in time. Thank you so much.

  • Daniel 3 years ago

    This brooch is an ideal gift for racing enthusiasts and the perfect size and final touch tor a ladies lapel. Gift arrived promptly, which was an extra bonus.

  • teresa watson 3 years ago

    Prompt delivery. Package just arrived. Neat little box and gift bag with bow. Earrings are beautiful. Bought as a present for a dear friend and I know she will love them. Will be using A Touch of Silver again for other pressie ideas. Thank you. Have good days.

  • teresa watson 3 years ago

    Prompt delivery. Package just arrived. Neat little box and gift bag with bow. Earrings are beautiful. Bought as a present for a dear friend and I know she will love them. Will be using A Touch of Silver again for other pressie ideas. Thank you. Have good days.

  • June Eaglesham 3 years ago

    Ordered a beautiful labrador necklace for a friend's birthday - thank you, it's beautiul.

  • D 3 years ago

    Really lovely bought for a gift a lovely little gift bag enclosed. Thank you.

  • Corina 3 years ago

    Very happy with my purchase, a delicate ring. Love it! I really appreciate the package and presentation box, a proper gift. Thank you

  • dawn micklethwaite 3 years ago

    circle of life necklace.beautiful.lovely presentation with a personal touch, quick delivery, would defo recommend and buy from you again thank you

  • Katie wilson 3 years ago

    I purchased a pair of earrings and was shocked to find them cheaper than anywhere else, nicer than anywhere else AND free shipping. The item arrived promptly and was packaged beautifully, I will be buying all my gifts from here in the future!

  • Jon McKnight 3 years ago

    As someone who’s literally written the book about complaining and has been a consumer campaigner for 50 years, taking errant companies to task and even closing them on occasion, it’s always a joy to find a business that excels in every way.

    A Touch Of Silver is one of them.

    I wanted a mare-and-foal charm for the woman I love, but it was out of stock on the site I was looking at with no indication of when it might be back in again. So I Googled and found other mare-and-foal charms, but the pose was slightly different and in no way as endearing, so I imagine they were rip-offs of the original idea.

    Then I found A Touch Of Silver. Not only was the original charm in stock, but it was cheaper than most of the poor imitations and, probably, much cheaper than on the original site I was looking at, judging by its general prices.

    The charm arrived really quickly but, alas, didn’t fit on the Pandora bracelet. That wasn’t A Touch Of Silver’s fault, so I e-mailed, somewhat optimistically, to ask if the charm could be modified.

    Mark Gates responded within minutes and offered to turn it around for a tenner, including the postage both ways.

    That was a bargain, and he even sent out a charm that would fit before he’d taken payment or received the other charm back.. He was even tolerant of my questions about whether the new charm fitting was also in nickel-free Sterling silver, as there were allergy issues.

    The recipient absolutely loves the new charm and was as impressed as I was and am by Mark’s exceptional customer service, his speed and his efficiency.

    I love companies like this, and wish others would follow its example.

  • Jane 3 years ago

    Lovely products. High quality and lovely designs. I've got several pieces so far. Great customer service: swift dispatch and well packed for safety in the post. No problems at all. Totally recommend and will be adding more in future (so that says it all!)

  • Maureen Martin 3 years ago

    Had a phone call, placed an order and received it the next day, exceptional. The bracelet is beautiful and very good quality. Delighted with the whole experience. Thank you

  • Sharon McNamara 3 years ago

    Purchased some earrings as a gift for my Mum. Delivery was prompt and gifted wrapped.

  • Stacey Allison 3 years ago

    I brought a pair of earrings from here, really good quality and gorgeous packaging. 100% recommend

  • Karen Cochrane 3 years ago

    Really helpful, fast delivery, beautiful jewellery- love my purchase

Leave us a review