Search Close

Your Bag

You have no items in your order.
Start shopping!

 

Free UK Delivery & Luxury Gift Box

Reviews

Read what some of our customers have said about A Touch of Silver and feel free to leave us a review!

Leave us a review.

Reviews

  • Faye 3 weeks ago

    Wonderful service and timely delivery. The high quality and style of this product was just what I was looking for, I love these earrings! Thank you!

  • Faye 3 weeks ago

    Wonderful service and timely delivery. The high quality and style of the product was just what I was looking for, I love these earrings! Thank you!

  • Sue 1 month ago

    I bought the sterling silver and cubic zirconia dove necklace for my goddaughter's confirmation. It's perfect

  • Sue 1 month ago

    I ordered the sterling silver and cubic zirconia dove necklace for my god daughters confirmation. It's perfect.

  • Hannah 2 months ago

    Very impressed with the quality of my horseshoe necklace & earrings set, and how quickly this was delivered - I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day!

  • Elizabeth Basquill 3 months ago

    I just left you a review, but my daughter says I only gave 3 stars - why? She knows I am pleased with the purchase. I intended to give 5 stars, but as a partially sighted person, it may have gone wrong! Please be assured you give a 5 star service!

  • Elizabeth Basquill 3 months ago

    Bought guinea pig necklace for my grand-daughter and it arrived this morning. I was surprised at the quality - better than expected for the price. Service was excellent. No delivery charge and what is good to know - this is a UK company. Thank you.

  • Lisa Fogarty 3 months ago

    Got my stirrup jewellery here in Australia. I love it and it's great quality and love the combination of gold and rose gold. Thanks guys, I will have a look on your website for a possible 2nd purchase. Cheers, lisa

  • Lisa Charles 3 months ago

    Beautiful products and really helpful friendly service ,I will be sure to use them again and would highly recommend them to any one looking for some lovely jewellery from a reliable source

  • Ann Boswell 3 months ago

    I was delighted with my purchase of the little silver & Amber bee necklace, well made & so pretty, I will buy another shortly for my sister. Thank you

  • Byron Harris-Jones 6 months ago

    Order arrived very swiftly and looks even better in person than it did in the images. Came with a little bag to present it nicely as a gift to my mother, very pleased. High quality product, I could not recommend them more.

  • Anne-Marie Coates 6 months ago

    I bought a Sterling Silver and Cubic Zirconia Necklace Received before the expected date. Really pretty and well made. Was packed well in a lovely gift box. Very pleased will be looking for other items now for gifts.

  • Maria Smith 6 months ago

    Beautiful flamingo pendant arrived on time. Fantastic service and even more stunning than the picture.

  • Gwen Chambers 8 months ago

    I first saw a touch of silver at Herts County show,I didn’t buy anything but I could see how lovely their jewellery was at such great prices. I’ve just received 2 pairs of earrings and they are lovely and were so nicely packaged. I will definitely be buying more items for myself and gifts for Family/Friends. Highly recommend this family run business

  • Lesley 8 months ago

    Beautiful bee earrings, silver and Amber, just perfect. Brilliant service. These were a gift for someone leaving on the Monday but I left it very late to order them - just a couple of days before, over a weekend. I told the seller it would be great if I could get them in time, and they did it! Arrived today, intact and in time. Thank you so much.

  • Daniel 8 months ago

    This brooch is an ideal gift for racing enthusiasts and the perfect size and final touch tor a ladies lapel. Gift arrived promptly, which was an extra bonus.

  • teresa watson 9 months ago

    Prompt delivery. Package just arrived. Neat little box and gift bag with bow. Earrings are beautiful. Bought as a present for a dear friend and I know she will love them. Will be using A Touch of Silver again for other pressie ideas. Thank you. Have good days.

  • teresa watson 9 months ago

    Prompt delivery. Package just arrived. Neat little box and gift bag with bow. Earrings are beautiful. Bought as a present for a dear friend and I know she will love them. Will be using A Touch of Silver again for other pressie ideas. Thank you. Have good days.

  • June Eaglesham 10 months ago

    Ordered a beautiful labrador necklace for a friend's birthday - thank you, it's beautiul.

  • D 12 months ago

    Really lovely bought for a gift a lovely little gift bag enclosed. Thank you.

  • Corina 1 year ago

    Very happy with my purchase, a delicate ring. Love it! I really appreciate the package and presentation box, a proper gift. Thank you

  • dawn micklethwaite 1 year ago

    circle of life necklace.beautiful.lovely presentation with a personal touch, quick delivery, would defo recommend and buy from you again thank you

  • Katie wilson 1 year ago

    I purchased a pair of earrings and was shocked to find them cheaper than anywhere else, nicer than anywhere else AND free shipping. The item arrived promptly and was packaged beautifully, I will be buying all my gifts from here in the future!

  • Jon McKnight 1 year ago

    As someone who’s literally written the book about complaining and has been a consumer campaigner for 50 years, taking errant companies to task and even closing them on occasion, it’s always a joy to find a business that excels in every way.

    A Touch Of Silver is one of them.

    I wanted a mare-and-foal charm for the woman I love, but it was out of stock on the site I was looking at with no indication of when it might be back in again. So I Googled and found other mare-and-foal charms, but the pose was slightly different and in no way as endearing, so I imagine they were rip-offs of the original idea.

    Then I found A Touch Of Silver. Not only was the original charm in stock, but it was cheaper than most of the poor imitations and, probably, much cheaper than on the original site I was looking at, judging by its general prices.

    The charm arrived really quickly but, alas, didn’t fit on the Pandora bracelet. That wasn’t A Touch Of Silver’s fault, so I e-mailed, somewhat optimistically, to ask if the charm could be modified.

    Mark Gates responded within minutes and offered to turn it around for a tenner, including the postage both ways.

    That was a bargain, and he even sent out a charm that would fit before he’d taken payment or received the other charm back.. He was even tolerant of my questions about whether the new charm fitting was also in nickel-free Sterling silver, as there were allergy issues.

    The recipient absolutely loves the new charm and was as impressed as I was and am by Mark’s exceptional customer service, his speed and his efficiency.

    I love companies like this, and wish others would follow its example.

  • Jane 1 year ago

    Lovely products. High quality and lovely designs. I've got several pieces so far. Great customer service: swift dispatch and well packed for safety in the post. No problems at all. Totally recommend and will be adding more in future (so that says it all!)

  • Maureen Martin 1 year ago

    Had a phone call, placed an order and received it the next day, exceptional. The bracelet is beautiful and very good quality. Delighted with the whole experience. Thank you

  • Sharon McNamara 1 year ago

    Purchased some earrings as a gift for my Mum. Delivery was prompt and gifted wrapped.

  • Stacey Allison 1 year ago

    I brought a pair of earrings from here, really good quality and gorgeous packaging. 100% recommend

  • Karen Cochrane 1 year ago

    Really helpful, fast delivery, beautiful jewellery- love my purchase

Leave us a review

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Please see our Privacy Policy.